

Resident Evil is on TV tonight. There are only two reasons to watch Resident Evil (and one of them turns into a zombie): Michelle Rodriguez and Milla Jovovich (see pictures of girls with guns, left)
I don't think I can sit through this even for the lovely ladies though. I've only played the first Resident Evil videogame about once - scared the crap out of me, so I had best stay away from Silent Hill. I even found Shaun of the Dead a bit emotionally upsetting what with people dying / turning into zombies etc, and that was supposed to be a comedy, wasn't it?

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home